And back to ours!

After our day out yesterday I also took some pictures in our garden. There was a red admiral obligingly sunning herself (I think it’s a female, anyway) and the opportunity was too good to miss, and once I had the camera in my hand I sort of kept going. You know how it is.

SONY DSC

The hydrangea is flowering at last.

SONY DSC

And the various dianthus are starting to show some colour.

SONY DSC

We had visitors last Sunday and one of the comments was that there was no yellow – well, we’ve got a little bit now!

SONY DSC

The fuschia has not only survived, but thrived.

SONY DSC

Hypericum, covered in berries.

SONY DSC

The pittosporum seems to be happy and is putting out new leaves.

SONY DSC

And the clary is getting big and blue – I’m so glad I decided to give it a go.

SONY DSC

 

This entry was posted in Gardening, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

